DJ Drama – Third Power (Album)

DJ Drama – Third Power (Album) Free Download Link!

Download Link:


01 Oh My (feat. Fabolous, Roscoe Dash & Wiz Khalifa) 04:24
02 Rough (feat. Young Jeezy & Freddie Gibbs) 03:18
03 Lay Low (feat. Young Chris, Meek Mill & Freeway) 04:42
04 Ain’t No Way Around It (feat. Future) 03:26
05 Undercover (feat. Chris Brown & J. Cole) 03:51
06 Everything That Glitters (feat. Pusha T & French Montana) 03:30
07 Me & My Money (feat. Gucci Mane) 04:12
08 Never See You Again (feat. Talia Coles & Wale) 04:18
09 Self Made (feat. Red Cafe & Yo Gotti) 03:15
10 Take My City (feat. B.o.B & Crooked I) 04:08
11 Locked Down (feat. Ya Boy & Akon) 04:38
12 Oh My (Remix) (feat. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & Big Sean) 05:00

One thought on “DJ Drama – Third Power (Album)

  1. jdobypr reblogged this on The Urban Link and commented: All-Star Line-up on this one…must have for the collection! #salute

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s