G.O.O.D. Music “Cruel Summer” Album Snippets

G.O.O.D. Music "Cruel Summer" Album Snippets

G.O.O.D. Music has released snippets of the dozen tracks on its upcoming album Cruel Summer, dropping on September 18th.

The album opens with the R. Kelly-assisted “To the World,” and touts the singles “Clique” featuring Kanye West, Jay-Z and Big Sean; “Mercy” featuring 2 Chainz, Kanye West, Big Sean and Pusha T; “New God Flow” featuring Pusha T and Kanye West; and “Cold” featuring Kanye West and DJ Khaled.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s